Pausing a shared (public) dashboard did not revoke its access token for the endpoints that serve frontend bootstrap data. Anyone holding the link to a paused shared dashboard could still retrieve, without authenticating, the configuration of the dashboard's data sources, including stored credentials for data sources using browser access (missing authorization). Deleting the shared dashboard does revoke the token.
References
Configurations
No configuration.
History
29 Sep 2026, 21:19
| Type | Values Removed | Values Added |
|---|---|---|
| New CVE |
Information
Published : 2026-09-29 21:19
Updated : 2026-09-30 17:23
NVD link : CVE-2026-81841
Mitre link : CVE-2026-81841
CVE.ORG link : CVE-2026-81841
JSON object : View
Products Affected
No product.
CWE
CWE-862
Missing Authorization
